Bean Predicts: the #NHLAwards winners

The NHL Awards start in about 30 minutes.

These are my predictions on who will win and not who should win.  You can click the links to see all finalists. I didn’t include all awards.

Hart Memorial Trophy:  Carey Price

Vezina Trophy:  Carey Price

James Norris Memorial Trophy:  Drew Doughty

Calder Memorial Trophy:  Johnny Gaudreau

Lady Byng Memorial Trophy:  Pavel Datsyuk

Frank J. Selke Trophy:  Patrice Bergeron

Jack Adams Award:  Bob Hartley

Bill Masterson Memorial Trophy:  Kris Letang

Ted Lindsay Award:  Carey Price

General Manager of the Year:  Steve Yzerman

You can watch the awards live at 7pm Eastern on NBC Sports Network.

Leave a Reply